Transport without limits in Energy Sector

Continental Europe

Lubbers Benelux BV
Klaverakker 1
7761 RA Schoonebeek
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)524 537777
Fax: +31 (0)524 534592
E-mail: schoonebeek@lubbers.net

Lubbers Benelux BV
Kromhoutstraat 30K
1976 BM IJmuiden
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)251 215216
Fax: +31 (0)251 217834
E-mail: Ijmuiden@lubbers.net

Lubbers Benelux BV
Mastenmakersweg 6
1786 PB Den Helder
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)251 215216 (by office Ijmuiden)
Fax: +31 (0)251 217834 (by office Ijmuiden)
E-mail: IJmuiden@lubbers.net

Lubbers Germany GmbH
An der Koppel 8
29227 Celle
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)5141 9774 66
Fax: +49 (0)5141 9806 57
E-mail: celle@lubbers.net  

Lubbers Germany GmbH, Hörstel
Hopstener Strasse 21
D-48477 Hörstel
Duitsland

Tel: +49 (0)5978 916 60
E-mail: germany@lubbers.net

Lubbers Italy srl
Via Zannardelli 4
48123 Ravenna
Italy

Tel: +39 0544 459 199
Fax: +39 0544 600 810
E-mail: ravenna@lubbers.net  

Lubbers Romania srl
Ploiesti West Park
RO-107025 Aricesti Rahtivani (Ploiesti)
Romania

Tel: +40 0244 408 040
Fax: +40 0244 408 049
E-mail: ploiesti@lubbers.net

Lubbers Turkey Transport Ltd. STi
Omerli Mah. Hdimkoy-Istanbul Cad. 260-262
TR-34555 Arnavutkoy/Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90-(0)850 288 8903
E-mail: Istanbul@lubbers.net

Lubbers Denmark ApS
Måde Engvej 1-3
6700 Esbjerg
Denmark

Tel: +45 (0)7545 6800
Fax: +45 (0)7545 6801
E-mail: esbjerg@lubbers.net

Lubbers Norway AS
Energiveien 9
4056 Tananger
Norway

Tel: +47 917 53 317
E-mail: stavanger@lubbers.net

Lubbers @work BV
Klaverakker 1
7761 RA Schoonebeek
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)524 537777
Tel: +31 (0)652 631 092 (direct)
Fax: +31 (0)524 534592
E-mail: atwork@lubbers.net

Lubbers Rigmoves BV
Klaverakker 1
7761 RA Schoonebeek
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)524 537 777
Fax: +31 (0)524 534 592
E-mail: rigmoves@lubbers.net

United Kingdom (UK)

Lubbers UK Ltd
Peterseat Drive
Altens Industrial Estate
AB12 3HT Aberdeen
United Kingdom (UK)

Tel: +44 (0)1224 878761
Fax: +44 (0)1224 878 798
E-mail: sales@lubbers.net

Lubbers UK Ltd
Atley Way,
Nelson Industrial Estate
NE23 1WA Cramlington, Northumberland
United Kingdom (UK)

Tel:+44 (0)1670707 600
Fax:+44 (0)1670739 345
E-mail: sales@lubbers.net

Lubbers UK Ltd
Capstan Building
Boundary Road
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
NR31 OLY
United Kingdom (UK)

Tel: +44 (0)1493 604 444
Fax: +44 (0)1493 604 455
E-mail: sales@lubbers.net

 

RSS Feed