Complex transport & logistics. One solution. Lubbers.
Get a quote
standard
urgent
exceptional
dangerous
By clicking Send, you agree to our Terms and our Privacy Policy.
No matter how
large, heavy or
dangerous the
goods. We know
how to deliver.
So many options.
So good to have
the best solution
for your complex
logistics.
We always deliver.
At any time.
To any place in the
world. Fast, reliable
and safe.

How can we connect you?

One phone call does it allPlease don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have about our services. 
 


Base Newcastle
Scott Ferguson
Sales Manager Northern Region
sales@lubbers.net
+44 (0)1670 707 600
+44 (0)7568 106 102
11 Atley Way
Nelson Industrial Estate Cramlington
NE23 1WA
United Kingdom
Base Esbjerg
Søren Jensen
General Manager Denmark
esbjerg@lubbers.net
+45 7545 6800
+45 4043 2413
Måde Engvej 1-3
6700 Esbjerg
Denmark
Base Ravenna
Marcello Fiori
Sales Manager Southern Europe
csd@lubbers.net
+39 (0)544 684 241
+39 (0)335 724 3847
Via G.Zanardelli 4
48123 Ravenna
Italy
Base Ploiesti
Florin Budeanu
Accountmanager Romania
ploiesti@lubbers.net
+40 244408041
+40 721 374 360
RO-107025
Aricesti Rahtivani (Ploiesti)
Romania
Base Celle
Martin Schuster
General Manager Germany
celle@lubbers.net
+49 (0)5141 9774 66
+49 (0)170 223 800 6
An der Koppel 8
29227 Celle
Germany
Base Istanbul
Burak Erpehlivan
Manager Freight Forwarding Turkey
istanbul@lubbers.net
+90 (0)850 288 8903
+90 541 405 8262
Omerli Mah. Hadimkoy-Istanbul Cad 260-262
TR-34555 Arnavutkoy/Istanbul
Turkey
Base Stavanger
Steffan Christensen
Director Key Accounts & Partnerships
s.christensen@lubbers.net
+47 917 53 317
Energiveien 9
4056 Tananger
Norway

Global connections for complex logistics. Get in touch.

Get in touch

André Mulder

a.mulder@lubbers.net
+31 (0)6 52 66 51 57

 

Get in touch

Herman Ruinemans

h.ruinemans@lubbers.net
+31 (0)6 46 08 39 78

 

Get in touch

Jaap Kroon

j.kroon@lubbers.net
+31 (0)6 515 351 43

“Lubbers is our preferred partner for road transport. Their network and high focus on quality and service are a great match.”

– SR Group, Norway.

“We frequently use Lubbers for urgent transports, because they always make sure our equipment arrives on time.”

– HESS Denmark.

"Our strong partnership with Lubbers supports us in our mission to deliver a full range of standard and bespoke DNV 2.7-1 cargo carrying units.”

– VP Business Development OEG Offshore Ltd.

“The good communication with Lubbers’ drivers is very important to us.”

– HESS Denmark.

“Working with Lubbers optimized our efficiencies, streamlined the process and significantly reduced the overall costs for container/basket rental & transportation.”

– Senior Procurement Specialist, Halliburton.

High quality standards define us

© Lubbers Logistics, 2018